All My Children Club
gabung
Fanpop
New Post
Explore Fanpop
 Lily Montgomery played oleh Leven Rambin
foto
Fanpup says...

This All My Children foto contains potret, headshot, and closeup. There might also be tarik, daya tarik, and panas.

Monday November 15:

Colby tells JR to stop using Asher to get back at Caleb.

Caleb holds important information back from Asher.

Zach helps Greenlee and Ryan get to the island where Nick Pearson is staying.

Annie and JR kiss.

Caleb tries to reconcile with Asher.

Kendall and Bianca enjoy a girls night.

Asher agrees to pindah into the mansion.


Tuesday November 16:

Tad takes Opal to the hospital when she experiences chest pains.

Amanda gets to know Griffin, the new doctor at the hospital.

The jury has reached a verdict in David’s murder case.

Jake tells Angie about the Doctors Without Borders offer....
continue reading...
Monday November 8:

JR taunts Caleb about his relationship with Asher.

Colby finds Asher conscious.

Ryan concludes that David tried to set him up for murder and must cari for evidence.

Asher learns Caleb knows the truth.


Tuesday November 9:

Asher tells Caleb he wants to make his life hell.

Ryan agrees to let Greenlee come with him to find Pearson.

Liza gives Jackson a warning.


Wednesday November 10:

Erica tells Caleb not to give up hope on Asher.

Asher accuses JR of using him.

Erica makes an offer to Ryan and Greenlee.


Thursday November 11:

Passion builds between Ryan and Greenlee.

Madison accepts a...
continue reading...
Monday November 1:

Caleb and Krystal realize AJ is missing.

Erica discovers an important file.

Jackson tells Erica he fears calling Greenlee to the stand.

Madison confronts Greenlee.

JR is blamed.

Colby realizes Caleb is Asher's father.


Tuesday November 2:

JR claims he’s been awarded temporary custody of AJ.

Erica tells Caleb life changing news.

Asher is taken to the hospital.


Wednesday November 3:

Greenlee has Jackson promise he has no lebih tricks up his sleeve.

JR and Caleb continue to butt heads.

Colby sits oleh Asher’s bedside.


Thursday November 4:

Jesse and Angie get good news about their...
continue reading...
Monday October 18:

Annie drowns her sorrows at the bar.

Unbeknownst to Greenlee and Ryan, Liza witnessed their kiss.

Erica takes the stand.

JR suggests Krystal talk to Marissa about the custody case.

A situation starts to get out of control for Annie.

Kendall admits David had papers implicating Greenlee on the stand.


Tuesday October 19:

Natalia and Brot ponder marriage.

JR comes to Annie’s rescue.

Colby is shocked after membaca about what Scott has done.


Wednesday October 20:

Asher gives JR a piece of information that could bring down Caleb.

Liza goes to the hospital.

Erica suggests postponing...
continue reading...
Monday October 4:

Kendall’s reassigned from scrubbing toilets to mopping floors.

Tad and Colby congratulate Damon on getting his GED.

Liza offers Damon an assistant job at her law firm.

Madison takes back her statement.

Liza plans to use Madison's words in court.

Greenlee decides to tell Ryan about her feelings after the drama is over.


Tuesday October 5:

Annie is furious with JR for ruining her party.

Colby wonders what JR and Asher are up to.

Caleb catches Asher trying to break into his house.

Krystal warns Colby about Asher.

Angie receives a warm welcome back to work.

Jesse tries to relate...
continue reading...
Monday September 20:

People are beginning to realize who the murderer may be.

Frustration grows for one of Pine Valley's doctors.

Randi tells Madison not to let her husband rescue her anymore.

Madison tells Frankie something happened between them.

A couple confide in Jake.

Brot offers some insight to a friend.


Tuesday September 21:

Something is found in a secret drawer.

Madison asks for saran about how to deal with her situation.


Wednesday September 22:

Marissa trashes someone’s room.

Tad asks Liza to help push up Kendall’s court date.

Asher bashes Caleb over the head with a piece of wood.

Frankie...
continue reading...
Monday September 6:

An encore of the June 10, 2010 episode will air when Jake and Amanda got married again.


Tuesday September 7:

A major character will die.

Accusations are made as to who did it.

A loved one breaks down.


Wednesday September 8:

An autopsy is performed

One character turns him/herself in to Natalia.

Asher is in a rush to leave when the cops tampil up.


Thursday September 9:

The seemingly guilty person tries to cut a plea deal with Liza

Angie receives devastating news.

Madison confronts someone about the death.


Friday September 10:

The person killed haunts someone close to him/her.

Another...
continue reading...
Monday August 23:

Marissa admits to sleeping with Scott.

Angie admits her medical condition to David.

Ryan promises to help Greenlee.

David wonders how Angie's condition will end her career.

Jesse knows the fight with David isn't over.

Greenlee accuses David.


Tuesday August 24:

Marissa wants JR to admit that he doesn’t truly cinta her.

Scott makes a confession to Annie.

David tries to comfort Marissa.

JR crashes the wedding.

Marissa pushes David away.

Madison gets the details of Ryan's plan.


Wednesday August 25:

Asher covers for Damon and takes the blame for denting Tad’s car.

Kendall opens up...
continue reading...
Monday August 16:

JR calls Scott out on being a thief.

Damon and Colby offer Asher some cash.

Ryan leaves the hospital against Kendall’s wishes.

Zach comes to town.

Kendall helps Ryan break open a safe.

JR warns Scott.


Tuesday August 17:

JR tries to convince Marissa not to leave him.

Annie asks JR to burn the proof that Scott mencuri Palmer’s idea.

David pertanyaan Kendall and Zack as to why they returned to Pine Valley.


Wednesday August 18:

Jesse accompanies Angie to her sonogram appointment.

Jake talks with Amanda about Angie’s plan to have him take over as Chief of Staff.

Frankie opens up to...
continue reading...
Monday July 26:

Liza makes a deal with David

Damon comforts Colby.

Greenlee asks David why he did nothing to help Ryan.

Liza switches out lebih of Damon's pills with placebos.

Colby waits for Adam.

Damon comforts Colby.


Tuesday July 27:

David agrees to time apart from Greenlee.

Tad is torn between believing Liza atau Damon.

David threatens to expose Greenlee.


Wednesday July 28:

Randi returns from her modeling trip.

Colby and Damon make plans to leave Pine Valley for good.

Madison becomes concerned about Ryan’s memory.


Thursday July 29:

Greenlee is taken to the police station.

Angie gets some shocking...
continue reading...
Monday July 19:

Tad asks Liza if she can see herself as a mother to Damon.

Scott jumps to the wrong conclusion about Annie’s torn shirt.

Damon blows up at Colby.

Angie gets stuck in an alleyway.

Colby gets a surprise.

Tad finds his own adoption papers


Tuesday July 20:

Madison admits she’s falling in cinta with Ryan.

Frankie surprises David with information on Greenlee.


Wednesday July 21:

Scott proposes to Annie.

Liza catches Damon taking money from Krystal’s bar.


Thursday July 22:

Ryan is hit with an intense pain in his head.

JR and Caleb almost come to blows.

Madison asks Greenlee to give Ryan...
continue reading...
Monday June 28:

Bianca wants David to take the fall.

Angie confides in Jake.

David wonders if Erica truly believes he would try to kill her.

Palmer's will is to be read.

Jake wants Angie to confide in Jesse.


Tuesday June 29:

Palmer's will contains surprises.

Annie and Scott defend themselves to JR.

Erica's intentions are questioned.

Caleb is named in the will.

Scott and Annie defend their presence at the membaca of the will.

JR tells Annie they can never have sex again.


Wednesday June 30:

David is thrown out of Wildwind.

JR beats Annie to the punch.

Opal insists Erica and Caleb honor Palmers wishes....
continue reading...
Monday June 21:

Jack makes a proposal.

Scott tries to get his hands on Palmer’s will.

JR has a change of heart.

Marissa looks to David for lebih advice.

JR and Annie share a kiss.

Erica thinks about Caleb.


Tuesday June 22:

Greenlee is shocked to see Erica.

David drugs Bianca.

Scott comes to Annie’s rescue.


Wednesday June 23:

Fusion is shut down.

Liza is warned about Damon.

Bianca promises David he will pay.


Thursday June 24:

Tad shares his adoption plans with Damon.

Erica, Bianca and Greenlee agree to work together to save Fusion.

Caleb is unable to stop thinking about Erica.


Friday June 25:

Angie’s...
continue reading...
Monday May 31:

Encore Episode. Original air tanggal February 15, 2010.

David Hayward is taken away from a brawl with Pine Valleyites at the Chapel after his surprise wedding to Greenlee.

Ryan and Greenlee talk for the first time since her return.


Tuesday June 1:

Ryan witnesses Greenlee and David arguing.

Erica passes out.

Madison wakes up in a room full of smoke.


Wednesday June 2:

Colby wants Tads help.

Jack continues to look for Erica.

Brot has flashbacks from Iraq.


Thursday June 3:

Erica’s fever causes hallucinations.

Ryan and Madison grow closer.


Friday June 4:

JR spreads gossip about Annie.

Greenlee...
continue reading...
Monday May 24:

Erica’s plane is in trouble.

Marissa confronts Annie.

Jesse accuses Ryan of being part of the Miranda scandal.

JR assures Marissa he doesn't compare her to Annie.

Annie wants to explore her and Scott's chemistry.

Scott and JR meet with a financial officer.


Tuesday May 25:

Krystal tells Tad that she bought BJ’s.

Jackson has an engagement ring.

Damon wants to go to New York.


Wednesday May 26:

JR sees Annie and Scott kiss.

Amanda plans her wedding.

Liza offers Damon money to stay away from Colby.


Thursday May 27:

Greenlee attends Emma’s birthday party to Annie’s dismay.

Angie asks...
continue reading...
Monday May 17:

Greenlee lays down the law with David.

JR pours his jantung out to Marissa.

Jake tries to ease Amanda’s fears.

Ryan fills Jesse in.

Marissa wants JR to take care of her for a change.

Amanda is relieved to learn Trevor isn't dying.


Tuesday May 18:

Liza vows to get even with Tad.

Greenlee and David are birds of a feather.


Wednesday May 19:

Tad gets some unexpected news.


Thursday May 20:

Amanda gets an unexpected surprise.

Greenlee sets Erica up for a fall.

Liza has it out with Damon.


Friday May 21:

Erica makes the wrong choice.

JR can’t get his mind off Annie.

Greenlee furthers her plot...
continue reading...
Monday May 10:

Marissa accuses Scott of betraying her.

JR must decide whether atau not he'll turn his back on Annie.

Madison succumbs to David’s blackmail.


Tuesday May 11:

David grows suspicious of Greenlee.

Colby remains at odds with Liza.

Amanda fears what her future might hold.


Wednesday May 12:

Tad makes a surprising discovery.

Madison begins to work Ryan.

Greenlee has a shocking revelation.


Thursday May 13:

Madison turns on an act for Ryan.

Erica plays dirty to beat Greenlee.

Marissa decides whether atau not to give JR another chance.


Friday May 14:

Madison makes a decision about confessing to Ryan.

Greenlee...
continue reading...
AHOPE for Children cares for AIDS orphans in Ethiopia oleh providing a home, food, medication, and education. Please help AHOPE oleh texting "AHOPE" to "85944”. Reply "Yes" to process your $10 donation. Visit www.ahopeforchildren.org.
video
bobbie
eakes
krysal
mccarey
aids
orphans
children
ahope
Monday May 3:

Amanda comes face to face with her stalker.

David has plans for Madison.

Tad tries to make amends with Damon.


Tuesday May 4:

Amanda wonders if her nightmare will ever end.

Jack and Erica can’t resist the pull between them.

Marissa pushes Annie too far.


Wednesday May 5:

Ryan takes a page from David’s book.

Damon refuses to forgive Tad.

JR fights his feelings for Annie.


Thursday May 6:

JR pulls a fast one on Annie.

Amanda fears history will repeat itself.

David toys with Angie and Jesse.


Friday May 7:

JR considers confessing to Marissa.

David presses Madison to do his bidding.

Angie prepares...
continue reading...
Monday April 19:

Greenlee’s emotions get the best of her.

JR fights his feelings for Annie.    

Jack and Erica find solace with each other.


Tuesday April 20:

All of Pine Valley gathers to mourn Palmer.

Opal and bunga aster, daisy connect over their grief.

Brooke considers revealing her feelings to Adam.


Wednesday April 21:

JR pushes Annie’s buttons.

Brooke decides the time has come for her to leave.

Greenlee must decide whether atau not to end her marriage to David.


Thursday April 22:

JR confesses everything to Adam.

Annie starts to unspool.

Tad and Angie come through for Damon.


Friday April 23:

Adam...
continue reading...